Falling for Skinnies

Falling for Skinnies

J Crew sweater
jcrew.com

J Crew top
net-a-porter.com

J Crew j crew shirt
factory.jcrew.com

J Crew flat
jcrew.com

J Crew handbag
jcrew.com

J Crew necklace
jcrew.com

I am absolutely in love with all of the new skinny collections I’ve seen. I cannot wait to stock my closet with chinos and chords in deep, rich colors, and I’m especially interested in the new “coated jegging” trend.  Will I look classy? Or like a Hell’s Angel?  I guess I won’t know until I try! Also a huge fan of the lovely sweaters and long sleeved tops from J. Crew…but will be looking for similar styles at a college girl price tag. Hey, it’s good to dream!
Leave a Reply

