Baubles, Bangles, and Beads…

Let me indulge myself for a moment. Rue La La is currently having a Tacori sale. Which means $5,000 items on sale for $1,000. A steal, I am sure, but still a steal far, far beyond my current price range. Or even, you know, “ever” price range. That being said…sometimes you just gotta dream a little bit.  I had to post my favorites on here because these earrings are too perfect to be true. Full disclosure…there were also some engagement rings that might have ended up on my Pinterest wedding board. Do I want to get married at the moment? No, thank you. But are those rings that I would scream “YES!” for? Indubitably. Hope you’re having an indulgent Saturday of your own! For me, that means a couple of pieces of candy corn and possibly another cup of coffee.

6020162580_RLLC

TACORI “Blushing Rose” 18K Pink Gold & Silver 9.63 cttw. Diamond & Gemstone Drop Earrings
The pink. Oh, the pink. Be still, my little girlie girl heart.

Leave a Reply

