Summer Lovin

Summer Lovin
I have started a shopping list of summer work essentials.  The company I’ll be working at (full time, might I add) has a really loose dress code, so I could technically show up in yoga pants and a t-shirt everyday and be fine.  But I have spent all year wearing black active wear, and I am ready to look cute for a change!  First thing on my list are several maxi dresses.  I’ve shied away from these in the past, as I am a shortie and was worried they’d make me look more like a hobbit than usual.  But I’ve decided to go out on a limb, and especially when paired with a cute pair of wedges, I think they’ll be perfect for work.  All of these are available at JC Penny’s!
Leave a Reply

