My Uniform

Acting

Nike hoodie
nike.com

Top
$355 – theoutnet.com

Puma
zappos.com

So this is the lovely uniform that we at my school call “Company Blacks”.  I wear this from 8:00 am to 5:15 pm every Tuesday and Thursday. This is on my mind because on my walk to class today, one of my friends complimented my outfit and asked why I was dressed up…and I am wearing jeans, a t-shirt, and boots with a cute necklace.  Like…I didn’t try that hard!  I think the reason is that we all spend so much time in our blacks, which actually makes life very easy–I wake up, dig around for yoga pants, a spandex shirt, throw on my Uggs (I know, I know), put my hair in a pony tail, and off I go.  But I consider myself a fairly fashionable person.   I like dressing up.  I like shopping.  I read Vogue every month, for crying out loud!! So…basically, the point of this post is to say I’m going to throw some fashion into this blog, since I’m missing some in my everyday BFA life.  Enjoy the Polyvores to come!
Anybody want to go shopping? I’m feeling a fall sweater/skinny jeans/infinity scarves/boots spree coming on…
Leave a Reply

